CliQr is now part of Cisco Learn More About Cisco

User Administration

Overview

You can enable, disable, or delete users in the CCM UI > Admin > Users page.

Enable User

Once activated, a Standard User is considered Enabled and admins can perform multiple tasks identified in the User States and Actions page.

To enable a user, select Enable User from the Actions dropdown for the required user, and then confirm your action by clicking OK in the popup.

Disable User

While you can disable any Standard User or Admin User at any time, you can never disable the Tenant Owner.

To disable a user, select Disable User from the Actions dropdown for the required user, and then confirm your action by clicking OK in the popup.

Delete User

When you delete a user, you remove the user from the tenant or root account.

You can only delete New or Disabled Users.

 

 

 

  • No labels